Produits répondant aux critères de recherche

Trier par:
Montrer:

LRS-200-12 MEAN WELL 200W 12VDC 17A 115/230VAC Alimentation à découpage fermée

Code produit: LRS-200-12
La série LRS-200 de MEANWELL est une alimentation scellée à sortie unique de 200W avec un profil bas de 30mm. La série entière utilise une gamme d'entrée de 115 à 230VAC (sélectionnable par commutateur) et offre des tensions de so..
$20.17 As low as : $18.56

LRS-200-24 MEAN WELL 200W 24VDC 8.8A 115/230VAC Alimentation à découpage fermée

Code produit: LRS-200-24
La série LRS-200 de MEANWELL est une alimentation scellée à sortie unique de 200W avec un profil bas de 30mm. La série entière utilise une gamme d'entrée de 115 à 230VAC (sélectionnable par commutateur) et offre des tensions de so..
$19.36 As low as : $17.81

LRS-200-36 MEAN WELL 200W 36VDC 5.9A 115/230VAC Alimentation à découpage fermée

Code produit: LRS-200-36
La série LRS-200 de MEANWELL est une alimentation scellée à sortie unique de 200W avec un profil bas de 30mm. La série entière utilise une gamme d'entrée de 115 à 230VAC (sélectionnable par commutateur) et offre des tensions de so..
$20.17 As low as : $18.56

Driver numérique de moteur CC sans balais 18V-50VDC Max 10A 200W

Code produit: DBLS-01S
Ce pilote de moteursans balai est un pilote développé indépendamment par STEPPERONLINE pour coopérer avec le domaine du contrôle automatique industriel moderne. Il utilise principalement des puces de pilotage de moteur CC sans bal..
$39.12 As low as : $31.29
Montrer:
Montrer 1 à 4 sur 4 (1 pages)
Catégories

Products meeting the search criteria

Sort By:
Show:

LRS-200-12 MEAN WELL 200W 12VDC 17A 115/230VAC Enclosed Switching Power Supply

SKU: LRS-200-12
MEANWELL LRS-200 series is a 200W single-output enclosed type power supply with 30mm of low profile design. Adopting the input of 115VAC or 230VAC (select by switch), the entire series provides an output voltage line of 3.3V, 4.2V..
$20.17 As low as : $18.56

LRS-200-24 MEAN WELL 200W 24VDC 8.8A 115/230VAC Enclosed Switching Power Supply

SKU: LRS-200-24
MEANWELL LRS-200 series is a 200W single-output enclosed type power supply with 30mm of low profile design. Adopting the input of 115VAC or 230VAC (select by switch), the entire series provides an output voltage line of 3.3V, 4.2V..
$19.36 As low as : $17.81

LRS-200-36 MEAN WELL 200W 36VDC 5.9A 115/230VAC Enclosed Switching Power Supply

SKU: LRS-200-36
MEANWELL LRS-200 series is a 200W single-output enclosed type power supply with 30mm of low profile design. Adopting the input of 115VAC or 230VAC (select by switch), the entire series provides an output voltage line of 3.3V, 4.2V..
$20.17 As low as : $18.56

Digital Brushless DC Motor Driver 18V-50VDC Max 10A 200W

SKU: DBLS-01S
This brushless motor driver is a driver independently developed by STEPPERONLINE to cooperate with the field of modern industrial automatic control. It mainly uses high-performance dedicated brushless DC motor driver chips, which ..
$39.12 As low as : $31.29
Show:
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)
Categories