Des produits
Your Cart

Chercher

Critères de recherche

Produits répondant aux critères de recherche

Nema 17 Bipolaire 1.8deg 16Ncm (22.6oz.in) 1A 3.5V 42x42x20mm 4 Fils
Vente chaude
Modèle: 17HS08-1004S
C'est le plus court moteur pas à pas bipolaire de Nema 17 que nous avons, il avec l'angle de pas 1.8deg et la taille 42x42x20mm. Il a 4 fils, chaque phase tire du courant 1.0A, Couple de maintien  16Ncm (22.6oz.in) . Note: Currently this motor STOCKED IN CHINA has two appearanc,but with the same performance. One ..
$8.56
Modèle: 17HS10-0704S
Ce moteur pas à pas bipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x25mm. Il a 4 fils, chaque phase dessine le courant 0.7A, Couple de maintien 13Ncm (18.4oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS10-0704S Type de moteur: bipolaire Angle de pas: 1.8 deg Couple de maintie..
$8.56
Modèle: 17HS13-0316S
Ce moteur pas à pas unipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x33mm. Il dispose de 6 fils, chaque phase tire du courant 0.31.0A à 12V, Couple de maintien 15.8Ncm (22.4oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS13-0316S Type de moteur: unipolar Angle de pas: 1.8 deg ..
$9.75
Nema 17 Bipolaire 1.8deg 26Ncm (36.8oz.in) 0.4A 12V 42x42x34mm 4 Fils
Vente chaude
Brand: STEPPERONLINE Modèle: 17HS13-0404S1
Ce moteur pas à pas bipolaire Nema 17 est l'un des modèles les plus populaires, avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x34mm. Il dispose de 4 fils avec un cable de 1 m et un connecteur à pas de 2,54 mm, chaque phase tire du courant 0.4A à 12V, Couple de maintien 26Ncm (36.8oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro..
$8.05
Modèle: 17HS13-0404S
Ce moteur pas à pas bipolaire Nema 17 est l'un des modèles les plus populaires, avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x34mm. Il est composé de 4 fils avec un câble de 300 mm, chaque phase tire du courant 0.4A à 12V, Couple de maintien 26Ncm (36.8oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17H..
$6.78
Modèle: 17HS13-0404D
Ce moteur pas à pas bipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x34mm. Il a 4 fils, chaque phase attire le courant 0.4A à 12V, Couple de maintien 26Ncm (36.8oz.in). Un arbre Arrière est disponible. Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS13-0404D Type de moteur: bipolaire Angl..
$10.06
Modèle: 17HS13-0956S
Ce moteur pas à pas unipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x33mm. Il dispose de 6 fils, chaque phase tire du courant 0.95A, Couple de maintien 16Ncm (22.7oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS13-0956S Type de moteur: unipolar Angle de pas: 1.8 deg Couple de ..
$9.75
Modèle: 17HS13-1334S
Ce moteur pas à pas bipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x34mm. Il possède 4 fils, chaque phase tire du courant 1.33A, Couple de maintien 22Ncm (31oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS13-1334S Type de moteur: bipolaire Angle de pas: 1.8 deg Couple de mainti..
$10.02
Modèle: 17HS13-1334D
Ce moteur pas à pas bipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x34mm. Il possède 4 fils, chaque phase tire du courant 1.33A, Couple de maintien 22Ncm (31oz.in). Un arbre arrière est disponible. Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS13-1334D Type de moteur: bipolaire Angle de ..
$9.75
Modèle: 17HS15-0404S
Ce moteur pas à pas bipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x39mm. Il a 4 fils, chaque phase tire du courant 0.4A à 12V, Couple de maintien 40Ncm (56.6oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS15-0404S Type de moteur: bipolaire Angle de pas: 1.8 deg Couple de mainti..
$11.27
Modèle: 17HS15-0406S
Ce moteur pas à pas unipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x39mm. Il dispose de 6 fils, chaque phase dessine 0.4A à 12V, avec Couple de maintien 26Ncm (37oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS15-0406S Type de moteur: unipolar Angle de pas: 1.8 deg Couple de ma..
$10.50
Modèle: 17HS15-0854S
Ce moteur pas à pas bipolaire Nema 17 avec Angle de pas 1.8deg et taille 42x42x39mm. Il dispose de 4 fils, chaque phase tire du courant 0,85A à 5,4V, Couple Couple 36Ncm (51oz.in). Spécification électrique Numéro de pièce du fabricant: 17HS15-0854S Type de moteur: bipolaire Angle de pas: 1.8 deg Couple de ma..
$10.50
Montrer 1 à 12 sur 54 (5 pages)
Nous utilisons des cookies et d'autres technologies similaires pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation et les fonctionnalités de notre site. Politique de confidentialité.

Menu
Your Cart

Search

Search Criteria

Products meeting the search criteria

Model: 17HS15-1584S
This short shaft Nema 17 stepper motor with 9.5mm length shaft, motor size is 42x42x39mm. It has 4 wires, each phase draws current 1.58A, with holding torque 36Ncm (51oz.in). It is designed for PLM series Planetary Gearbox. Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS15-1584S Motor Type: Bipolar Stepper St..
$8.48
Nema 17 Bipolar 1.8deg 16Ncm (22.6oz.in) 1A 3.7V 42x42x20mm 4 Wires
Hot Sale
Model: 17HS08-1004S
This is the shortest bipolar Nema 17 stepper motor we have, it with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x20mm. It has 4 wires, each phase draws current 1.0A, with holding torque 16Ncm (22.6oz.in). Note: Currently this motor STOCKED IN CHINA has two appearance,but with the same performance. One is black and the other is s..
$8.56
Model: 17HS10-0704S
This bipolar Nema 17 stepper motor with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x25mm. It has 4 wires, each phase draws current 0.7A, with holding torque 13Ncm (18.4oz.in). Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS10-0704S Motor Type: Bipolar Stepper Step Angle: 1.8 deg Holding Torque: 13Ncm(18.4oz.in) Rated..
$8.56
Model: 17HS13-0316S
This unipolar Nema 17 stepper motor with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x33mm. It has 6 wires, each phase draws current 0.31.0A at 12V, with holding torque 15.8Ncm (22.4oz.in). Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS13-0316S Motor Type: Unipolar Stepper Step Angle: 1.8 deg Holding Torque: 15.8Ncm(..
$9.75
Nema 17 Bipolar 1.8deg 26Ncm (36.8oz.in) 0.4A 12V 42x42x34mm 4 Wires
Hot Sale
Brand: STEPPERONLINE Model: 17HS13-0404S1
This bipolar Nema 17 stepper motor is one of the most popular model, it with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x34mm. It has 4 wires with 1m cable and 2.54mm pitch connector, each phase draws current 0.4A at 12V, with holding torque 26Ncm (36.8oz.in). Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS13-0404S1 Mot..
$8.05
Model: 17HS13-0404S
This bipolar Nema 17 stepper motor is one of the most popular model, it with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x34mm. It has 4 wires with 300mm cable, each phase draws current 0.4A at 12V, with holding torque 26Ncm (36.8oz.in). Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS13-0404S Motor Type: Bipolar Ste..
$6.78
Model: 17HS13-0404D
This bipolar Nema 17 stepper motor with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x34mm. It has 4 wires, each phase draws current 0.4A at 12V, with holding torque 26Ncm (36.8oz.in). A rear shaft is available. Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS13-0404D Motor Type: Bipolar Stepper Step Angle: 1.8 deg Hold..
$10.06
Model: 17HS13-0956S
This unipolar Nema 17 stepper motor with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x33mm. It has 6 wires, each phase draws current 0.95A, with holding torque 16Ncm (22.7oz.in). Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS13-0956S Motor Type: Unipolar Stepper Step Angle: 1.8 deg Holding Torque: 16Ncm(22.7oz.in) Ra..
$9.75
Model: 17HS13-1334S
This bipolar Nema 17 stepper motor with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x34mm. It has 4 wires, each phase draws current 1.33A, with holding torque 22Ncm (31oz.in). Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS13-1334S Motor Type: Bipolar Stepper Step Angle: 1.8 deg Holding Torque: 22Ncm(31oz.in) Rated Cu..
$10.02
Model: 17HS13-1334D
This bipolar Nema 17 stepper motor with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x34mm. It has 4 wires, each phase draws current 1.33A, with holding torque 22Ncm (31oz.in). A rear shaft is available. Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS13-1334D Motor Type: Bipolar Stepper Step Angle: 1.8 deg Holding Torqu..
$9.75
Model: 17HS15-0404S
This bipolar Nema 17 stepper motor with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x39mm. It has 4 wires, each phase draws current 0.4A at 12V, with holding torque 40Ncm (56.6oz.in). Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS15-0404S Motor Type: Bipolar Stepper Step Angle: 1.8 deg Holding Torque: 40Ncm(56.6oz.in)..
$11.27
Model: 17HS15-0406S
This unipolar Nema 17 stepper motor with step angle 1.8deg and size 42x42x39mm. It has 6 wires, each phase draws 0.4A at 12V, with holding torque 26Ncm (37oz.in). Electrical Specification Manufacturer Part Number: 17HS15-0406S Motor Type: Unipolar Stepper Step Angle: 1.8 deg Holding Torque: 26Ncm(37oz.in) Rated Cur..
$10.50
Showing 1 to 12 of 54 (5 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.