WELCOME TO STEPPERONLINE

Customer Reviews STEPPERONLINE

Author:Jonas

  • Review Add on:28/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

Received this package within a week(Sweden). Really impressed how good the packaging was, absolutely top notch.
Have not tried the motors yet but will do soon.
The parts looks great though so far!

Author:Derek

  • Review Add on:19/10/2019
  • Average Rating:

So far it works great and is much smoother and quieter than other drivers I have used.

Author:Pedro

  • Review Add on:29/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Compre 5 motores y funcionan muy bien. Los estoy por poner en una prusa i3 casera.

Author:Bryan

  • Review Add on:21/08/2019
  • Average Rating:

Super high backlash, gears are lubricated using a very cheap lubricant, which is sticky and tough to remove.
Not recommended for making an electric focuser for telescope.

Author:William

  • Review Add on:11/08/2019
  • Average Rating:

Fantastic stepper motor with tons and tons of torque. But even better than that is the outstanding customer service here.

I've spoken to several customer service reps here, and all have been extremely knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, and willing to go the extra mile. I need a custom shaft? No problem (minimum order quantity of 10, for those who also need custom stuff). I need to know what kind of steel the shafts are made of? No problem.

Responses have been speedy and professional, and I won't hesitate to buy from here again. Great prices, great people!

Author:Jorge

  • Review Add on:16/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

Excellent product, I was waiting for some driver like this one time ago. It works perfect

Author:Charles

  • Review Add on:10/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

AWESOME drivers. I upgraded from the TB6560 to these. The difference is night and day. Compared to analog chopper style drivers these are smooth and quiet.The power capabilities are also much much greater than the TB6560. Highly reccomend. Each driver came packaged extremely well in its own box with fitted foam for protection.

Author:Justin

  • Review Add on:04/07/2019
  • Average Rating:

These stepper motors have been awesome. Can't wait for the next project!

Author:Peter

  • Review Add on:19/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

The motors are good, I checked them, all works

Author:Greg

  • Review Add on:13/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Excellent product everything worked as advertised. Very good for the money.

Showing 1 to 10 of 534 (54 Pages)