WELCOME TO STEPPERONLINE

Customer Reviews STEPPERONLINE

Author:Gerald Herder

  • Review Add on:10/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Can this AR2 package be purchased through your Amazon store?
Apparently our University has issues purchasing directly from offshore locations such as China.

Thank you for your prompt reply

Author:James Brinkman

  • Review Add on:05/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

Works great (at the moment), can control speed of BLDC with 10K potentiometer but there were a few lessons learned

The BLS-510 driver MUST be setup initially with the BLDC3 software, thus order the cable as well
Must rename the COM port in windows Device manager to something below #10, otherwise, software will not see the COM-port
Within Device Manager, Right-click on the Prolific- USB to serial port and select Properties
Click on Port-Settings Tap
Click Advanced Button
Change COM port to something below #10
Click OK
Must Set input mode to "analog input"
Must properly configure motor parameters for HALLphase and Motor-pole-pair in order for speed to be adjustable

Author:Chris Annin

  • Review Add on:13/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

This driver is a great option for 3.3v controllers. Ive used this driver with Arduino Due and Teensy 3.5.

Author:John Hirata

  • Review Add on:09/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

Genuis team!! The shipping product is very fast. High quality product. High quality support. Great sellers! I recommend 100%.

Author:Francesco Fiorentino

  • Review Add on:11/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Ottimo prodotto massima serietà team.

Author:James M

  • Review Add on:11/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

I am unable to use the 3 steppers I ordered since I was unaware the shafts were round and not D-cut.

Author:Mark A

  • Review Add on:09/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

I purchased a CNC kit off eBay that had TB6600HG Drivers. I wasted days trying to fault find the intermittent issues and finally came to the conclusion after reading forums that it was an issue with the drivers and that they had a design flaw.

I found steppersonline and bought 4 of these digital units, wired them up, and my CNC was instantly 1000% better. One of the huge differences is how quiet it makes my Nema24 steppers. They are so quiet that you can actually hear the bearings on the rails not the motor.

The other benefit is the resolution. The TB6600HG do 1/16 at best (if they are working), these do 1/256.

The extra investment is far and away worth it for the time saved and improvement.

I bought the 7A units as I am upgrading my CNC (1200mm X 3000mm) to NEMA 34.

Author:Gennaro

  • Review Add on:16/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

Hi,
yesterday I received the kit I ordered and I want to congratulate you !!!
Fast shipping, perfect packaging and high quality product.
Thank you so much
Best Regards
Gennaro Capuano

Author:Sam

  • Review Add on:13/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

Supper Motoren genau das was ich gesucht habe

Author:Fábio Pires

  • Review Add on:08/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

Good motors, ideal for small cnc or 3dprinter.

Showing 1 to 10 of 520 (52 Pages)